Some of the persons in the photo in no particular order and others to be added soon (still searching memory and seeking assistance):

Justice John Murphy, Paul Pretorius SC, Charles Nupen, Bontle Mpakanyane, Felicity Steadman, Prof Paul Benjamin, Raymond Tucker, Richard Bloch, Pat Stilwell, Rod Harper, Theo Hefer, Herman Nieuwoudt, Justice Nigel Willis, Roger Chennells, Steve Kanowitz, Tim Trollip, Chris Albertyn, Mike Cowling, Dr David John, Andrew Burnett, Graham Giles.