Read the latest judgments delivered by some South African judges

Mogoeng Mogoeng

Chief Justice of South Africa

Raymond Zondo

Deputy Chief Justice

Mandisa Maya

Supreme Court of Appeal President

Basheer Waglay

Judge President of the Labour Appeal Court

Anton Steenkamp

Labour Court

Kate O’Regan

Constitutional Court (retired)

André van Niekerk

Labour Court

Dennis Davis

High Court and Labour Appeal Court

John Murphy

High Court and Acting Judge of Labour Appeal Court

Malcolm Wallis

Supreme Court of Appeal

Edwin Cameron

Constitutional Court

Johan Froneman

Constitutional Court

Adolph Landman

Labour Appeal Court & High Court

Ashley Binns-Ward

High Court, Western Cape

Dhaya Pillay

High Court, KwaZulu-Natal

Kevin Swain

Supreme Court of Appeal

Leona Theron

Constitutional Court